Day 13-14

Posted: March 4, 2012 in Gym, Nutrition, Recovery
Tags: , , ,

Bikini body in the making… Baking actually !!!

20120304-132039.jpg

20120304-132019.jpg

Today is once again another free day.

But trying to limit my sweets 😉 BAKLAVA!!!!! Yummy! TSK…doesn’t mean I deprive myself. Still attacking desserts but trying to stay on track by doing my visits to the gym 😉 Maldives is as usual awesome…

Today is cardio day so HIIT here I come!
Will be doing dives tomorrow so I will probably rest tomorrow after the dives and not workout. Will try to squeeze in a run this evening cos yesterday was just a disaster!!!

Leave a Reply

