Officially going to pump

Posted: April 30, 2012 in Bicep, Chest, Gym, Nutrition
Tags: , , ,

So I am starting the isolated pumps. Going to go heavier and bigger. Done with the pre-pumps and now I am going to be a little bit more hardcore and back-to-basics

5 min warm up followed by…
Incline flys
Incline bench press
Bench press
Cable Crossovers
Incline DB curls
BB curls
Hammer curls
Preacher curls

Cardio 125bpm

Yeap, it’s all back to the roots. Classic bodybuilding style is back! Now that my body is prepared for the real deal… I am definitely going to make some gains.

Creatine pre and post workout
Carbs + protein pre and post workout
Proper meals
Proper organization
Sleep more
Dream more
Live better

I’ll also do a once a week run (just for the sake of running) with my buddy! I am NOT a runner so this is really a drag-my-ass-out kinda thing. Lol! Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

